NexTitle Washington
Washington
Bellevue
13555 SE 36th Street, Suite 270
Bellevue, WA  98006
425.457.7888
Puyallup
2930 S. Meridian Avenue, Suite 320
Puyallup, WA  98373
253.268.4100
Spokane
1500 W. 4th Avenue, Suite 410
Spokane, WA  99201
509.933.5208
425.283.0979
Ellensburg
1206 N. Dolarway Rd, Suite 114
Ellensburg, WA  98926
509.925.5665
509.925.7711
 
Locations Tools Rate
Calculators
Downloads/
Forms
NexTitle Gives
NexTitle's Facebook feed NEXTITLE's Facebook Feed
NexTitle Washington's Services Team

Leadership Team:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
James Galbraith
General Counsel
jgalbraith@nextitle.com
425.247.2076 425.974.1656
Jared Larsen
President
jlarsen@nextitle.com
208.489.9916 208.777.4395

 

Escrow:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Jennifer Jones
Escrow Closer
jjones@nextitle.com
253.268.4111
Jenny Bentley
Escrow Assistant
jbentley@nextitle.com
253.268.4102

 

Title:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Karen Kies
Ellensburg Title Manager
kkies@nextitle.com
509.925.5665 509.312.9371
Loraine Livingston
Title Officer
llivingston@nextitle.com
425.213.5564
Jon Boyd
Title Officer
jboyd@nextitle.com

 

Sales & Marketing:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Michael DeVan
Sales Rep
mdevan@nextitle.com
Yvonne Terzenbach
Sales Representative
yterzenbach@nextitle.com
509.933.5209
Sarah Garner
Sales Rep
sgarner@nextitle.com
(206)253-2115

 

 
Visit our Facebook page Contact NexTitle headquarters View All NexTitle locations
© 2019 NEXTITLE | A TITLE & ESCROW COMPANY
About Us  |  Tools  |  Products & Services  |  Locations  |  Contact  |  Log In  |  Home  |  Jobs