NexTitle Washington
Washington
Bellevue
13555 SE 36th Street, Suite 270
Bellevue, WA  98006
425.457.7888
Lynnwood
19031 33rd Avenue W, Suite 309
Lynnwood, WA  98036
425.678.7700
425.974.1450
Puyallup
102 N Meridian
Puyallup, WA  98371
253.268.4100
Spokane
1500 W. 4th Avenue, Suite 410
Spokane, WA  99201
509.933.5208
425.283.0979
Cle Elum
205 N. Harris, Suite A
Cle Elum, WA  98922
509.933.5216
Ellensburg
2411 W Dolarway Road
Ellensburg, WA  98926
509.925.5665
509.925.7711
 
Locations Tools Rate
Calculators
Downloads/
Forms
NexTitle Gives
NexTitle's Facebook feed NEXTITLE's Facebook Feed
NexTitle Washington's Services Team

Leadership Team:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Kris L. Miller
President
klmiller@nextitle.com
208.389.6933 208.433.1140
Gerry Guerin
National Director of Title Operations
gguerin@nextitle.com
425.247.2856 425.623.1805 425.516.2487
James Rains
Operations Training & Development Manager
jrains@nextitle.com
425-691-2782
Jared Larsen
Northwest Regional Manager
jlarsen@nextitle.com
208.489.9916
James Galbraith
General Counsel
jgalbraith@nextitle.com
425.247.2076 425.974.1656

 

Escrow:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Jennifer Jones
Escrow Closer
jjones@nextitle.com
253.268.4111
Jenny Bentley
Escrow Assistant
jbentley@nextitle.com
253.268.4102

 

Sales & Marketing:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Dennis Sharp
Branch Manager/Business Development
dsharp@nextitle.com
253.686.2836
Brian Bentley
Business Development Manager
bbentley@nextitle.com
206.371.1599

 

Title:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Karen Kies
Ellensburg Title Manager
kkies@nextitle.com
509.925.5665 509.312.9371
Loraine Livingston
Title Officer
llivingston@nextitle.com
425.213.5564
Tanya Hornick
Title Officer
thornick@nextitle.com
425.678.7687

 

 
Visit our Facebook page Contact NexTitle headquarters View All NexTitle locations
© 2019 NEXTITLE | A TITLE & ESCROW COMPANY
About Us  |  Tools  |  Products & Services  |  Locations  |  Contact  |  Log In  |  Home  |  Jobs