NexTitle Washington
Washington
Bellevue
13555 SE 36th Street, Suite 270
Bellevue, WA  98006
425.457.7888
Puyallup
102 N Meridian
Puyallup, WA  98371
253.268.4100
Ellensburg
2411 W Dolarway Road
Ellensburg, WA  98926
509.925.5665
509.925.7711
Lynnwood
19031 33rd Avenue W, Suite 309
Lynnwood, WA  98036
425.678.7700
425.974.1450
 
Locations Tools Rate
Calculators
Downloads/
Forms
NexTitle Gives
NexTitle's Facebook feed NEXTITLE's Facebook Feed
NexTitle Washington's Services Team

Leadership Team:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Kris L. Miller
President
klmiller@nextitle.com
208.389.6933 208.433.1140
Gerry Guerin
National Director of Title Operations
gguerin@nextitle.com
425.247.2856 425.623.1805 425.516.2487
Kelly Merriman
Operation & Training Development Specialist
kmerriman@nextitle.com
425.247.2878
Jared Larsen
Northwest Regional Manager
jlarsen@nextitle.com
208.489.9916
James Galbraith
General Counsel
jgalbraith@nextitle.com
425.247.2076 425.974.1656

 

Escrow:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Lisa Christensen
WA State Escrow Manager
lchristensen@nextitle.com
425.678.7668 425.678.7669
April Richter
Escrow Closer
alrichter@nextitle.com
425.691.2787 425.777.4391
Bowie Sieli
Escrow Assistant
bsieli@nextitle.com
425.247.2884
Heidi Lloyd
Escrow Closer
hlloyd@nextitle.com
425.691.2793
Jenelle Curtis
Escrow Assistant
jcurtis@nextitle.com
509.933.1153
Jennifer Jones
Escrow Closer
jjones@nextitle.com
253.268.4111
Jennifer Magana
Escrow Closer
jmagana@nextitle.com
425.678.7727 425.678.7728
Jenny Bentley
Escrow Assistant
jbentley@nextitle.com
253.268.4102
Jessica Hals
Escrow Assistant
jhals@nextitle.com
425.678.7740
Rose Kane
Escrow Closer
rkane@nextitle.com
425.678.7733 425.678.7734
Sonya Ramsey
Escrow Closer
sramsey@nextitle.com
425.691.2828 425.623.1961
Tracy Johnson
Escrow Assistant
tracyj@nextitle.com
425.678.7715 425.678.7716

 

Sales & Marketing:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Julie Tangermann
WA State Sales Leader
juliet@nextitle.com
425.516.3447
Caitlin Henning
Business Development Manager
chenning@nextitle.com
Dennis Sharp
Branch Manager/Business Development
dsharp@nextitle.com
253.686.2836
Kelli Darling
Business Development Manager
kdarling@nextitle.com
425.445.9658
Melissa Riewer
Business Development Manager
mriewer@nextitle.com
425.445.8237
Brian Bentley
Business Development Manager
bbentley@nextitle.com
206.371.1599

 

Title:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Karen Kies
Ellensburg Title Manager
kkies@nextitle.com
509.925.5665 509.312.9371
Loraine Livingston
Title Officer
llivingston@nextitle.com
425.213.5564
Tanya Hornick
Title Officer
thornick@nextitle.com
425.678.7687
Betty Frampton
Examiner
bframpton@nextitle.com

 

 
Visit our Facebook page Contact NexTitle headquarters View All NexTitle locations
© 2018 NEXTITLE | A TITLE & ESCROW COMPANY
About Us  |  Tools  |  Products & Services  |  Locations  |  Contact  |  Log In  |  Home  |  Jobs