NexTitle Oregon
Oregon
One World Trade Center
121 SW Salmon Street, Suite 1100
Portland, OR  97204
503.278.3600
503.278.3611
 
Locations Tools Rate
Calculators
Downloads/
Forms
NexTitle Gives
NexTitle's Facebook feed NEXTITLE's Facebook Feed
NexTitle Oregon's Escrow Services Team

Leadership Team:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Kris L. Miller
President
klmiller@nextitle.com
208.389.6933 208.433.1140
Gerry Guerin
National Director of Title Operations
gguerin@nextitle.com
425.247.2856 425.623.1805 425.516.2487
Jared Larsen
Northwest Regional Manager
jlarsen@nextitle.com
208.489.9916
James Galbraith
General Counsel
jgalbraith@nextitle.com
425.247.2076 425.974.1656

 

Title:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Brenda J. Littlejohn
Senior Title Officer/Department Lead
blittlejohn@nextitle.com
503.278.3613 503.278.3581
Ariel Marinetti
Title Officer
amarinetti@nextitle.com
503.278.3171

 

 
Visit our Facebook page Contact NexTitle headquarters View All NexTitle locations
© 2018 NEXTITLE | A TITLE & ESCROW COMPANY
About Us  |  Tools  |  Products & Services  |  Locations  |  Contact  |  Log In  |  Home  |  Jobs