NexTitle Nevada
Nevada
Henderson
2835 St. Rose Pkwy, Suite 130
Henderson, NV  89052
702.853.1500
702.853.1549
Las Vegas
1980 Festival Plaza Drive, Suite 290
Las Vegas, NV  89135
702.322.9051
702.853.1549
 
Locations Tools Rate
Calculators
Downloads/
Forms
NexTitle Gives
NexTitle's Facebook feed NEXTITLE's Facebook Feed
NexTitle Nevada's Service Teams

Leadership Team:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Kris L. Miller
President
klmiller@nextitle.com
208.389.6933 208.433.1140
Gerry Guerin
National Director of Title Operations
gguerin@nextitle.com
425.247.2856 425.623.1805 425.516.2487
Ryan Sams
Southwest Regional Manager
rsams@nextitle.com
480.385.7212 480.294.2917
James Galbraith
General Counsel
jgalbraith@nextitle.com
425.247.2076 425.974.1656

 

State Manager:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Shain Moody
Las Vegas Area Manager
smoody@nextitle.com
(702)322-9067

 

Escrow:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Sarah Martinez
Escrow Officer
smartinez@nextitle.com
702.322.9068 702.853.1549
Whitney Hechter
Senior Escrow Officer
whechter@nextitle.com
702.322.9086 425.247.7763
Randell Denney
Escrow Assistant
rdenney@nextitle.com
702.322.9097
Kimberly Catello
Escrow Closer
kcatello@nextitle.com
702.322.9077

 

Sales & Marketing:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Kathy Dunton
Business Development Manager
kdunton@nextitle.com
702.322.9074

 

 
Visit our Facebook page Contact NexTitle headquarters View All NexTitle locations
© 2018 NEXTITLE | A TITLE & ESCROW COMPANY
About Us  |  Tools  |  Products & Services  |  Locations  |  Contact  |  Log In  |  Home  |  Jobs