NexTitle Nevada
Nevada
Henderson
2835 St. Rose Pkwy, Suite 130
Henderson, NV  89052
702.853.1500
702.853.1549
Las Vegas
1980 Festival Plaza Drive, Suite 290
Las Vegas, NV  89135
702.322.9051
702.853.1549
 
Locations Tools Rate
Calculators
Downloads/
Forms
NexTitle Gives
NexTitle's Facebook feed NEXTITLE's Facebook Feed
NexTitle Nevada's Service Teams

Leadership Team:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Gerry Guerin
National Director of Title Operations
gguerin@nextitle.com
425.247.2856 425.623.1805 425.516.2487
James Galbraith
General Counsel
jgalbraith@nextitle.com
425.247.2076 425.974.1656
Jared Larsen
President
jlarsen@nextitle.com
208.489.9916

 

State Manager:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Shain Moody
Las Vegas Area Manager
smoody@nextitle.com
(702)322-9067

 

Escrow:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Sarah Martinez
Escrow Officer
smartinez@nextitle.com
702.322.9068 702.853.1549
Randell Denney
Escrow Assistant
rdenney@nextitle.com
702.322.9097
Kimberly Catello
Escrow Closer
kcatello@nextitle.com
702.322.9077

 

Title:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Travis Farr
Chief Title Officer
tdfarr@nextitle.com
602.648.4871

 

 
Visit our Facebook page Contact NexTitle headquarters View All NexTitle locations
© 2019 NEXTITLE | A TITLE & ESCROW COMPANY
About Us  |  Tools  |  Products & Services  |  Locations  |  Contact  |  Log In  |  Home  |  Jobs