NextTitle Hawaii
Main Office
First Hawaii Title Corporation is a division of NexTitle, a Title & Escrow Co.
201 Merchant Street, Suite 2000
Honolulu, HI  96813
808.521.3411
Kahala Branch
First Hawaii Title Corporation is a division of NexTitle, a Title & Escrow Co.
4211 Waialae Avenue, Suite 9060
Honolulu, HI  96816
808.725.6600
Kihei Branch
First Hawaii Title Corporation is a division of NexTitle, a Title & Escrow Co.
310 Ohukai Road, #319
Kihei, HI  96753
808.725.6630
 
Locations Tools Rate
Calculators
Downloads/
Forms
NexTitle Gives
NexTitle's Facebook feed NEXTITLE's Facebook Feed
NexTitle Hawaii's Escrow Services Team

Leadership Team:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
William Tanaka
President - Hawaii Division
wtanaka@firsthawaii.com
808.725.6594 808.429.0341
James Agena, Esq.
General Counsel
jagena@nextitle.com
808.528.9243 808.725.6562
Gerry Guerin
National Director of Title Operations
gguerin@nextitle.com
425.247.2856 425.623.1805 425.516.2487
Jared Larsen
Northwest Regional Manager
jlarsen@nextitle.com
208.489.9916

 

Escrow:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Scott Murakami
Escrow Branch Manager Downtown
smurakami@firsthawaii.com
808.725.6614
Vern Heath
Branch Manager Kahala – Senior Escrow Officer
vheath@firsthawaii.com
808.528.9226 808.725.6563
Shannon Cortez
Branch Manager Kihei – Escrow Officer
scortez@firsthawaii.com
808.725.6631 808.725.6639
Evelyn Patoc
Senior Escrow Officer
epatoc@firsthawaii.com
808.725.6593
Sean Kalakau
Escrow Officer
skalakau@firsthawaii.com
808.528.9232 808.725.6568
Kimberly Hanawahine
Escrow Officer
khanawahine@firsthawaii.com
808.528.9227
Jin Yu
Escrow Officer - Fluent in Korean
jyu@firsthawaii.com
808.528.9270
Patrick Reeder
Escrow Officer
preeder@firsthawaii.com
808.725.6609
Dennis Ching
Escrow Closing Officer
dching@firsthawaii.com
808.528.9264

 

Sales & Marketing:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Jeff Guira
Marketing Coordinator
jguira@firsthawaii.com
808.725.6607
Sterling Lopes
Account Executive
slopes@firsthawaii.com
808.528.9229

 

 
Visit our Facebook page Contact NexTitle headquarters View All NexTitle locations
© 2018 NEXTITLE | A TITLE & ESCROW COMPANY
About Us  |  Tools  |  Products & Services  |  Locations  |  Contact  |  Log In  |  Home  |  Jobs