NexTitle California
California
Irvine
959 S. Coast Drive, Suite 415
Costa Mesa, CA   92626
949.383.2900
 
Locations Tools Rate
Calculators
Downloads/
Forms
NexTitle Gives
NexTitle's Facebook feed NEXTITLE's Facebook Feed
NexTitle California's Escrow Services Team

Leadership Team:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
James Galbraith
General Counsel
jgalbraith@nextitle.com
425.247.2076 425.974.1656
Jared Larsen
President
jlarsen@nextitle.com
208.489.9916 208.777.4395

 

Escrow:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Kristen Kosakura
Escrow Officer
kkosakura@nextitle.com

 

Title:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Jami Allen
Title Assistant
jdallen@nextitle.com
949.383.2914 425.974.8195
Elgin Rogers
Title Assistant
erogers@nextitle.com
949.383.2934 949.383.2901
Allan Fernando
Sr. Title Officer/Advisory
afernando@nextitle.com
949.383.2939

 

 
Visit our Facebook page Contact NexTitle headquarters View All NexTitle locations
© 2019 NEXTITLE | A TITLE & ESCROW COMPANY
About Us  |  Tools  |  Products & Services  |  Locations  |  Contact  |  Log In  |  Home  |  Jobs