NexTitle California
California
Irvine
2495 Campus Drive, Suite 100
Irvine, CA  92612
949.383.2900
 
Locations Tools Rate
Calculators
Downloads/
Forms
NexTitle Gives
NexTitle's Facebook feed NEXTITLE's Facebook Feed
NexTitle California's Escrow Services Team

Leadership Team:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Kris L. Miller
President
klmiller@nextitle.com
208.389.6933 208.433.1140
Gerry Guerin
National Director of Title Operations
gguerin@nextitle.com
425.247.2856 425.623.1805 425.516.2487
Ryan Sams
Southwest Regional Manager
rsams@nextitle.com
480.385.7212 480.294.2917
James Galbraith
General Counsel
jgalbraith@nextitle.com
425.247.2076 425.974.1656

 

Escrow:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Linda Yanez
Escrow Officer
lyanez@nextitle.com
949.383.2939 425.974.3506
Wendy Hayden
Escrow Assistant
whayden@nextitle.com
949.383.2905
Dana Bradarich
Escrow Assistant
dbradarich@nextitle.com
949.383.2916 425.974.1499
Elvia Cisneros
Escrow Assistant
ecisneros@nextitle.com
949.383.2933
Megan Stearns
Escrow Assistant
mstearns@nextitle.com
949.383.2969

 

Title:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Jami Allen
Title Assistant
jdallen@nextitle.com
949.383.2914 425.974.8195
Elgin Rogers
Title Assistant
erogers@nextitle.com
949.383.2934 949.383.2901

 

 
Visit our Facebook page Contact NexTitle headquarters View All NexTitle locations
© 2018 NEXTITLE | A TITLE & ESCROW COMPANY
About Us  |  Tools  |  Products & Services  |  Locations  |  Contact  |  Log In  |  Home  |  Jobs