NexTitle Arizona
Arizona
Scottsdale
15333 N Pima Road, Suite 235
Scottsdale, AZ  85260
480.385.7200
Chandler
3940 S Alma School Road, Suite 7
Chandler, AZ  85248
480.385.7236
Lake Havasu
375 Lake Havasu Ave. S, suite A.
Lake Havasu City, AZ  86403
928.680.4506
 
Locations Tools Rate
Calculators
Downloads/
Forms
NexTitle Gives
NexTitle's Facebook feed NEXTITLE's Facebook Feed
NexTitle Arizona's Escrow Services Team

Leadership Team:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Ryan Sams
Southwest Regional Manager
rsams@nextitle.com
480.385.7212 480.294.2917
Kris L. Miller
President
klmiller@nextitle.com
208.389.6933 208.433.1140
Gerry Guerin
National Director of Title Operations
gguerin@nextitle.com
425.247.2856 425.623.1805 425.516.2487
James Galbraith
General Counsel
jgalbraith@nextitle.com
425.247.2076 425.974.1656

 

Escrow:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Donna Cathey
Escrow Operations Manager
dcathey@nextitle.com
480.385.7213 425.974.1472

 

Sales & Marketing:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Chey Tor
Account Executive
ctor@nextitle.com
602.487.3975

 

Title:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Travis Farr
AZ State Chief Title Officer
tdfarr@nextitle.com
602.648.4871

 

 
Visit our Facebook page Contact NexTitle headquarters View All NexTitle locations
© 2018 NEXTITLE | A TITLE & ESCROW COMPANY
About Us  |  Tools  |  Products & Services  |  Locations  |  Contact  |  Log In  |  Home  |  Jobs