NexTitle Washington
Washington
Downtown Bellevue
10900 NE 4th Street, Suite 250
Bellevue, WA  98004
425.457.7888
Seattle - SODO
505 Fifth Avenue S, Suite 210
Seattle, WA  98104
206.576.5666
Operations Center
2035 120th Avenue NE
Bellevue, WA  98005
425.213.5600
Puyallup
102 N Meridian
Puyallup, WA  98371
253.268.4100
Ellensburg
2411 W Dolarway Road
Ellensburg, WA  98926
509.925.5665
509.925.7711
Mountlake Terrace
21907 64th Ave. W, Suite 100
Mountlake Terrace, WA  98043
425.678.7700
425.974.1450
 
Locations Tools Rate
Calculators
Downloads/
Forms
Video Clips
NexTitle's Facebook feed NEXTITLE's Facebook Feed
NexTitle Washington's Services Team

Leadership Team:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Karen Braun
Washington State Manager
kbraun@nextitle.com
425.247.2897 425.999.2083
Erin Sheckler
President
esheckler@nextitle.com
425.457.7846 425.974.3567 425.444.9380
Alan Chang
VP, Title Operations
achang@nextitle.com
949.383.2870 425.777.4303 949.237.1909
John Kirkpatrick
Director, Sales Operations
jkirkpatrick@nextitle.com
425.691.3583 425.247.7765 425.623.8934
James Agena
General Counsel
jagena@nextitle.com
808.528.9243 808.725.6562

 

Escrow:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Mary Ann Hingst
Washington Escrow Manager
mhingst@nextitle.com
206.576.5641 425.974.3525
Andrea Moffat
Escrow Closer
amoffat@nextitle.com
425.691.2827 425.440.6045
Emily Stoesser
Escrow Assistant
estoesser@nextitle.com
425.691.2785
Jennifer Magana
Escrow Assistant
jmagana@nextitle.com
425.678.7727 425.678.7728
Jenny Kimble
Escrow Assistant
jkimble@nextitle.com
253.268.4102
Jessica Hales
Receptionist
jhals@nextitle.com
425.678.7700
Leakhana Tep
Commercial Escrow Assistant
ltep@nextitle.com
206.576.5665 425.623.1901
Lisa Christensen
Branch Manager/Escrow Closer
lchristensen@nextitle.com
425.678.7668 425.678.7669
Lucas Tally
Escrow Closer
ltally@nextitle.com
425.247.2069
Rose Kane
Escrow Closer
rkane@nextitle.com
425.678.7733 425.678.7734
Sonya Ramsey
Escrow Assistant
sramsey@nextitle.com
425.691.2828 425.623.1961
Tanya Waterman
Receptionist
twaterman@nextitle.com
253.268.4107
Tracy Johnson
Escrow Assistant
tracyj@nextitle.com
425.678.7715 425.678.7716
Tresa Dubuisson
Commercial Escrow Closer
tdubuisson@nextitle.com
425.458.2100 425.457.7336
Yuzo Pigott
Escrow Assistant
ypigott@nextitle.com
425.440.6536 425.732.2022
Allison Edwards
REO Escrow Assistant
aedwards@nextitle.com
425.247.2940
Andrea Kulp
REO Escrow Manager
akulp@nextitle.com
425.691.3577
Cynde Lund
REO Escrow Closer
clund@nextitle.com
425.691.3658
Debi Beyerlin
REO Escrow Closer
dbeyerlin@nextitle.com
425.691.3574
Diane Mills
REO Escrow Closer
dmills@nextitle.com
425.247.2013 425.247.7773
Jan Rohl
REO Escrow Assistant
jrohl@nextitle.com
425.247.2005
LeAnne Lacey
REO Escrow Assistant
llacey@nextitle.com
425.586.1989
Michelle Brown
REO Escrow Closer
mbrown@nextitle.com
425.586.1961
Molly Mahoney
REO Escrow Administrator
mmahoney@nextitle.com
425-247-2930 425-974-3556
Tuyet Phan
REO Escrow Assistant
tphan@nextitle.com
425.213.5595
Vickie Owens
REO Escrow Receptionist
vowens@nextitle.com
425-586-1950
Wendy LeMieux
REO Escrow Closer
wlemieux@nextitle.com
425.283.1176

 

Title:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Jason Black
Retail Title Manager
jrblack@nextitle.com
425.440.6544
Carolyn Sappington
Default Title Manager
csappington@nextitle.com
425.213.5609 425.732.2022 206.455.1467
Karen Kies
Title Unit Manager - Ellensburg
kkies@nextitle.com
509.925.5665 509.312.9371
Dan Kepper
Title Officer
dkepper@nextitle.com
425.457.7861
Loraine Livingston
Title Officer
llivingston@nextitle.com
425.440.6519 425.732.2022
Andrew Richardson
Recorder
arichardson@nextitle.com
425.247.2904 425.732.2022
Randy Carbary
Title Assistant - Ellensburg
rcarbary@nextitle.com
509.925.5665
Donald Peterson
Senior Title Officer
dpeterson@nextitle.com
425.213.5564 425.732.2022
Rhonda Howard
Title Clerk
rlhoward@nextitle.com
425.213.5562 425.623.1949
Kendra Spear
Title Clerk
kspear@nextitle.com
425.247.2865 425.623.1938

 

 
Visit our Facebook page Contact NexTitle headquarters View All NexTitle locations
© 2015 NEXTITLE | A TITLE & ESCROW COMPANY
About Us  |  Tools  |  Products & Services  |  Locations  |  Contact  |   Log In  |  Home  |  Jobs  |  Blog Credits