NexTitle Washington
Washington
Downtown Bellevue
10900 NE 4th Street, Suite 250
Bellevue, WA  98004
425.457.7888
Operations Center
2035 120th Avenue NE
Bellevue, WA  98005
425.213.5600
Puyallup
102 N Meridian
Puyallup, WA  98371
253.268.4100
Ellensburg
2411 W Dolarway Road
Ellensburg, WA  98926
509.925.5665
509.925.7711
Lynnwood
19031 33rd Avenue W, Suite 309
Lynnwood, WA  98036
425.678.7700
425.974.1450
 
Locations Tools Rate
Calculators
Downloads/
Forms
NexTitle's Facebook feed NEXTITLE's Facebook Feed
NexTitle Washington's Services Team

Leadership Team:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Dustin Adkins
Washington State Manager
dadkins@nextitle.com
425.247.2815 206.450.6005
Erin Sheckler
President
esheckler@nextitle.com
425.457.7846 425.974.3567 425.444.9380
Alan Chang
VP, Title Operations
achang@nextitle.com
949.383.2870 425.777.4303 949.237.1909
James Agena, Esq.
General Counsel
jagena@nextitle.com
808.528.9243 808.725.6562

 

Escrow:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Megan Collins
Washington Escrow Manager
mcollins@nextitle.com
206.576.5664
Alexandra Guier
Escrow Assistant
aguier@nextitle.com
425.678.7702
Andrea Moffat
Escrow Closer
amoffat@nextitle.com
425.691.2827 425.440.6045
April Richter
Escrow Closer
alrichter@nextitle.com
425.691.2787 425.777.4391
Briana Morgan
Escrow Assistant
bdmorgan@nextitle.com
509.933.1153 509.925.7711
Cynde Lund
REO Escrow Closer
clund@nextitle.com
425.691.3658
Diane Mills
REO Escrow Closer
dmills@nextitle.com
425.247.2013 425.247.7773
Jennifer Magana
Escrow Closer
jmagana@nextitle.com
425.678.7727 425.678.7728
Jenny Kimble
Escrow Assistant
jkimble@nextitle.com
253.268.4102
Jessica Hals
Escrow Assistant
jhals@nextitle.com
425.678.7700
Kathy Stroschein
Escrow Officer
kstroschein@nextitle.com
253.268.4110
Keleen Goering
Escrow Closer
kgoering@nextitle.com
425.691.2791
Lauren Holden
Escrow Assistant
lholden@nextitle.com
425.691.2823
Linda Duggins
Escrow Officer
lduggins@nextitle.com
509.933.5208 509.925.7711
Lisa Christensen
Branch Manager/Escrow Closer
lchristensen@nextitle.com
425.678.7668 425.678.7669
Rose Kane
Escrow Closer
rkane@nextitle.com
425.678.7733 425.678.7734
Rosita McCullough
Escrow Assistant
rmccullough@nextitle.com
425.586.1989
Samantha Kress
Escrow Assistant
skress@nextitle.com
253.268.4106
Sonya Ramsey
Escrow Assistant
sramsey@nextitle.com
425.691.2828 425.623.1961
Tracy Johnson
Escrow Assistant
tracyj@nextitle.com
425.678.7715 425.678.7716
Tricia Robinson
Escrow Assistant
tk.robinson@nextitle.com
253.268.4107

 

Sales & Marketing:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Kim Gailey
Sales Manager
kgailey@nextitle.com
360.339.3889
Amanda Stiles
Business Development Manager
astiles@nextitle.com
425.606.7058
Bannack Stebor
Business Development Manager
bstebor@nextitle.com
253.213.3122
Dennis Sharp
Business Development Manager
dsharp@nextitle.com
253.686.2836
Kip Kane
Business Development Manager
kkane@nextitle.com
425.213.5532
Noel Kurtz
Business Development Manager
nkurtz@nextitle.com
206.790.4247

 

Title:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Jason Black
Washington State Retail and Commercial Title Operations Manager
jrblack@nextitle.com
425.440.6544
Carolyn Sappington
Default Title Manager
csappington@nextitle.com
425.213.5609 425.732.2022 206.455.1467
Karen Kies
Title Unit Manager - Ellensburg
kkies@nextitle.com
509.925.5665 509.312.9371
Sherri Dunn
Title Assistant
sdunn@nextitle.com
425.247.2866 425.623.1948
Andrew Richardson
Recorder
arichardson@nextitle.com
425.247.2904 425.732.2022
Randy Carbary
Title Assistant - Ellensburg
rcarbary@nextitle.com
509.925.5665
Kendra Spear
Title Clerk
kspear@nextitle.com
425.247.2865 425.623.1938

 

 
Visit our Facebook page Contact NexTitle headquarters View All NexTitle locations
© 2016 NEXTITLE | A TITLE & ESCROW COMPANY
About Us  |  Tools  |  Products & Services  |  Locations  |  Contact  |  Log In  |  Home  |  Jobs