NexTitle Washington
Washington
Bellevue
10900 NE 4th Street, Suite 250
Bellevue, WA  98004
425.457.7888
Puyallup
102 N Meridian
Puyallup, WA  98371
253.268.4100
Ellensburg
2411 W Dolarway Road
Ellensburg, WA  98926
509.925.5665
509.925.7711
Lynnwood
19031 33rd Avenue W, Suite 309
Lynnwood, WA  98036
425.678.7700
425.974.1450
 
Locations Tools Rate
Calculators
Downloads/
Forms
NexTitle's Facebook feed NEXTITLE's Facebook Feed
NexTitle Washington's Services Team

Leadership Team:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Dustin Adkins
Washington State Manager
dadkins@nextitle.com
425.247.2815 206.450.6005
James Agena, Esq.
General Counsel
jagena@nextitle.com
808.528.9243 808.725.6562
Kris L. Miller
President
klmiller@nextitle.com
208.389.6933 208.433.1140
Gerry Guerin
National Director of Title Operations
gguerin@nextitle.com
425.247.2856 425.623.1805 425.516.2487

 

Escrow:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Megan Collins
Washington Escrow Manager
mcollins@nextitle.com
206.576.5664
Lisa Christensen
Lynnwood Branch Manager
lchristensen@nextitle.com
425.678.7668 425.678.7669

 

Sales & Marketing:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Julie Tangermann
WA State Sales Leader
juliet@nextitle.com
425.516.3447
Caitlin Henning
Business Development Manager
chenning@nextitle.com
425.681.4972
Dennis Sharp
Branch Manager/Business Development
dsharp@nextitle.com
253.686.2836
Josh Diamond
Business Development Manager
jdiamond@nextitle.com
360.710.8999
Kip Kane
Business Development Manager
kkane@nextitle.com
425.213.5532
Melissa Riewer
Business Development Manager
mriewer@nextitle.com
425.445.8237
Noel Kurtz
Business Development Manager
nkurtz@nextitle.com
206.790.4247
Teresa Wall
Business Development Manager
twall@nextitle.com
253.365.8736

 

Title:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Jason Black
WA State Chief Title Officer
jrblack@nextitle.com
425.440.6544
Carolyn Sappington
Title Unit & Recording Manager
csappington@nextitle.com
425.213.5609 425.732.2022 206.455.1467
Karen Kies
Ellensburg Title Manager
kkies@nextitle.com
509.925.5665 509.312.9371

 

 
Visit our Facebook page Contact NexTitle headquarters View All NexTitle locations
© 2017 NEXTITLE | A TITLE & ESCROW COMPANY
About Us  |  Tools  |  Products & Services  |  Locations  |  Contact  |  Log In  |  Home  |  Jobs