NexTitle Washington
Washington
Downtown Bellevue
10900 NE 4th Street, Suite 250
Bellevue, WA  98004
425.457.7888
Seattle - SODO
505 Fifth Avenue S, Suite 210
Seattle, WA  98104
206.576.5666
Operations Center
2035 120th Avenue NE
Bellevue, WA  98005
425.213.5600
Puyallup
102 N Meridian
Puyallup, WA  98371
253.268.4100
Ellensburg
2411 W Dolarway Road
Ellensburg, WA  98926
509.925.5665
509.925.7711
Mountlake Terrace
21907 64th Ave. W, Suite 100
Mountlake Terrace, WA  98043
425.678.7700
425.974.1450
 
Locations Tools Rate
Calculators
Downloads/
Forms
Video Clips
NexTitle's Facebook feed NEXTITLE's Facebook Feed
NexTitle Washington's Services Team

Executive Management:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Alan Chang
VP, Title Operations
achang@nextitle.com
949.383.2870 425.777.4303 949.237.1909
Ray Lewandowski
VP, Sales & Marketing
ray@nextitle.com
425.457.7822 425.974.1450 425.241.1800

 

State Manager:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Erin Sheckler
Senior Counsel/Washington Operations Manager
esheckler@nextitle.com
425.457.7846 425.974.3567 425.444.9380
Karen Braun
Washington Operations Manager
kbraun@nextitle.com
425.247.2897 425.999.2083

 

Escrow:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Megan Collins
Director of Escrow Operations
mcollins@nextitle.com
425.691.2820 425.623.1895 206.353.5725
Mary Ann Hingst
Washington Escrow Manager
mhingst@nextitle.com
425.974.3525 425.974.3525
Lisa Christensen
Branch Manager/Escrow Closer
lchristensen@nextitle.com
425.678.7668 425.678.7669
Jeremy Pfister
Branch Manager/Escrow Closer, LPO
jpfister@nextitle.com
425.691.2826 425.623.1950
Andrea Kulp
REO Escrow Manager
akulp@nextitle.com
425-691-3577
Andrea Moffat
Escrow Closer
amoffat@nextitle.com
425.691.2827 425.440.6045
Monica Goettel
Escrow Closer, LPO
mgoettel@nextitle.com
425.678.7661 425.623.1897
Rose Kane
Escrow Closer
rkane@nextitle.com
425.678.7733 425.678.7734
Tina Ostlund
Escrow Closer, LPO
tostlund@nextitle.com
425.678.7740 425.678.7741
Tresa Dubuisson
Commercial Escrow Closer
tdubuisson@nextitle.com
425.458.2100 425.457.7336
Jennifer Magana
Senior Escrow Assistant, LPO
jmagana@nextitle.com
425.678.7727 425.678.7728
Emily Wright
Escrow Assistant
ewright@nextitle.com
425.691.2829 425.623.1953
Leakhana Tep
Commercial Escrow Assistant
ltep@nextitle.com
206.576.5665 425.623.1901
Samantha Kress
Escrow Assistant
skress@nextitle.com
425.691.2784 425.974.1450
Sonya Ramsey
Escrow Assistant
sramsey@nextitle.com
425.691.2828 425.623.1961
Tracy Johnson
Escrow Assistant
tracyj@nextitle.com
425.678.7715 425.678.7716
Yuzo Pigott
Escrow Assistant
ypigott@nextitle.com
425.440.6536 425.732.2022
Marissa Wuthrich
Receptionist
mwuthrich@nextitle.com
425.691.2824 425.732.2029
Karen Braun
Washington Operations Manager
kbraun@nextitle.com
425.247.2897 425.999.2083

 

Sales, Marketing & Customer Service:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Dennis Sharp
Account Executive
dsharp@nextitle.com
253.686.2836 253.686.2836
Eli Koransky
Account Executive
ekoransky@nextitle.com
425.417.4355
Jay Hawblitzel
Account Executive
jhawblitzel@nextitle.com
425.270.7363 425.270.7363
Jeff Parry
Senior Account Executive
jparry@nextitle.com
206.280.1500
John Kirkpatrick
Director of Sales Operations
jkirkpatrick@nextitle.com
425.691.3583 425.247.7765 425.623.8934
Luke Kress
Customer Service Supervisor
lkress@nextitle.com
425.247.2867 425.623.1947 425.586.0186
Erin Sartain
Marketing & Training Director
esartain@nextitle.com
425.457.7858 425.974.1450 206.790.4124
Laurie Lobdell
Marketing Graphic Designer
llobdell@nextitle.com
425.247.2917
Kathy Shaw
Account Executive
kshaw@nextitle.com
206.715.4816 206.715.4816
Justin Mak
Account Executive
jmak@nextitle.com
425.780.5048 425.780.5048
Karen Braun
Washington Operations Manager
kbraun@nextitle.com
425.247.2897 425.999.2083

 

Title:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Dustin Adkins
Project Manager
dadkins@nextitle.com
425.247.2861 206.450.6005
Justin Boettcher
Centralized Services Manager
jboettcher@nextitle.com
425.213.5563 425.732.2022 425.463.8297
Jennifer Grindle
Business Process Manager
jgrindle@nextitle.com
425-247-2912 425-283-0944 425-445-1529
Jason Black
Washington Retail Title Manager
jrblack@nextitle.com
425.440.6544
Karen Kies
Title Supervisor
kkies@nextitle.com
509.925.5665 509.312.9371
Daniel Kepper
Title Officer
dkepper@nextitle.com
425.457.7861 425.283.0939 425.442.0148
Loraine Livingston
Title Officer
llivingston@nextitle.com
425.440.6519 425.732.2022
Randy Carbary
Title Assistant
rcarbary@nextitle.com
509.925.5665
Charlie Bell
Title Examiner
cbell@nextitle.com
425.247.2853 425.732.2022
Matthew Schmall
Title Examiner
mschmall@nextitle.com
425.247.2857 425.623.1817
Steven Manske
Title Examiner
smanske@nextitle.com
425.440.6543 425.732.2022
Rhonda Howard
Title Clerk
rlhoward@nextitle.com
425.213.5562 425.623.1949
Alexis Hughes
Title Clerk
ahughes@nextitle.com
425.247.2858 425.623.1874
Kendra Spear
Title Clerk
kspear@nextitle.com
425.247.2865 425.623.1938
Ray Choi
Title Resolution Specialist
rchoi@nextitle.com
425.213.5578 425.457.7380
Julie Oliver
Washington Production Manager
joliver@nextitle.com
425.213.5560 425.732.2022
Carolyn Sappington
WA Default Title Manager
csappington@nextitle.com
425.213.5609 425.732.2022 206.455.1467
Donald Peterson
Default Sr. Title Officer
dpeterson@nextitle.com
425.213.5564 425.732.2022
Christina Pierce
Assistant Title Officer
cpierce@nextitle.com
425.213.5617 425.732.2022
Andrew Richardson
Recorder
arichardson@nextitle.com
425.247.2904 425.732.2022
Gerry Guerin
Vendor and Training Manager
gguerin@nextitle.com
425.247.2856 425.623.1805 425.516.2487
Liz Sigfridson
Vendor Manager
esigfridson@nextitle.com
425.691.3689 425.247.7725
Stephanie Beckham
Vendor Administrator
sbeckham@nextitle.com
425.213.5566 425.732.2022
Karen Braun
Washington Operations Manager
kbraun@nextitle.com
425.247.2897 425.999.2083

 

 
Visit our Facebook page Contact NexTitle headquarters View All NexTitle locations
© 2014 NEXTITLE | A TITLE & ESCROW COMPANY
About Us  |  Tools  |  Products & Services  |  Locations  |  Contact  |   Log In  |  Home  |  Jobs  |  Blog Credits