NexTitle Washington
Washington
Downtown Bellevue
10900 NE 4th Street, Suite 250
Bellevue, WA  98004
425.457.7888
Seattle - SODO
505 Fifth Avenue S, Suite 210
Seattle, WA  98104
206.576.5666
Operations Center
2035 120th Avenue NE
Bellevue, WA  98005
425.213.5600
Puyallup
102 N Meridian
Puyallup, WA  98371
253.268.4100
Ellensburg
2411 W Dolarway Road
Ellensburg, WA  98926
509.925.5665
509.925.7711
Mountlake Terrace
21907 64th Ave. W, Suite 100
Mountlake Terrace, WA  98043
425.678.7700
425.974.1450
 
Locations Tools Rate
Calculators
Downloads/
Forms
Video Clips
NexTitle's Facebook feed NEXTITLE's Facebook Feed
NexTitle Washington's Services Team

Leadership Team:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Karen Braun
Washington Operations Manager
kbraun@nextitle.com
425.247.2897 425.999.2083
Erin Sheckler
SVP, General Counsel & Western Regional Director
esheckler@nextitle.com
425.457.7846 425.974.3567 425.444.9380
Megan Collins
Director, Escrow Operations
mcollins@nextitle.com
206.576.5661 425.623.1895 206.353.5725
Alan Chang
VP, Title Operations
achang@nextitle.com
949.383.2870 425.777.4303 949.237.1909
Dustin Adkins
Director, Retail Development
dadkins@nextitle.com
425.247.2861 206.450.6005
John Kirkpatrick
Director, Sales Operations
jkirkpatrick@nextitle.com
425.691.3583 425.247.7765 425.623.8934

 

 
Visit our Facebook page Contact NexTitle headquarters View All NexTitle locations
© 2014 NEXTITLE | A TITLE & ESCROW COMPANY
About Us  |  Tools  |  Products & Services  |  Locations  |  Contact  |   Log In  |  Home  |  Jobs  |  Blog Credits