NexTitle Oregon
Oregon
Portland
1410 SW Jefferson Street
Portland, OR  97201
503.278.3600
503.278.3611
Lake Oswego
4900 Meadows Road, Suite 150
Lake Oswego, OR  97035
503.278.3170
503.278.3180
 
Locations Tools Rate
Calculators
Downloads/
Forms
NexTitle Gives
NexTitle's Facebook feed NEXTITLE's Facebook Feed
NexTitle Oregon's Escrow Services Team

Leadership Team:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Aaron Lloyd
Tri-County Manager
alloyd@nextitle.com
503.278.3636 425.440.6036 503.902.6100
James Agena, Esq.
General Counsel
jagena@nextitle.com
808.528.9243 808.725.6562
Kris L. Miller
President
klmiller@nextitle.com
208.389.6933 208.433.1140
Gerry Guerin
National Director of Title Operations
gguerin@nextitle.com
425.247.2856 425.623.1805 425.516.2487
Mike Butler
Vice President - National Director of Sales & Business Development
mbutler1@nextitle.com
208.850.6000

 

Escrow:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Christopher Reinhardt
Senior Escrow Officer
creinhardt@nextitle.com
503.278.3610 503.278.3611
Kelly Ames
Escrow Assistant
kames@nextitle.com
503.278.3163 503.278.3611
Regina Arment
Escrow Officer
rarment@nextitle.com
503.278.3171
Angie Gilmour
Escrow Officer
agilmour@nextitle.com
503.278.3622

 

Sales & Marketing:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Adnan Khaki
Account Executive
akhaki@nextitle.com
503.746.3300
Dara Dealy
Account Executive
ddealy@nextitle.com
503.858.2597
Hayley Cascio
Account Executive
hcascio@nextitle.com
360.844.0156
Hayley Mousley
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
hmousley@nextitle.com
503.278.3170

 

Title:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Brenda J. Smith
Senior Title Officer/Department Lead
bsmith@nextitle.com
503.278.3613 503.278.3581
Coral Villarreal
Recorder/Title Assistant
cvillarreal@nextitle.com
503.278.3603 503.278.3581
Mendy Godwin
Title Assistant
megodwin@nextitle.com
503.278.3614
Patrice Lee
Title Examiner
plee@nextitle.com
503.278.3623 503.278.3583

 

 
Visit our Facebook page Contact NexTitle headquarters View All NexTitle locations
© 2017 NEXTITLE | A TITLE & ESCROW COMPANY
About Us  |  Tools  |  Products & Services  |  Locations  |  Contact  |  Log In  |  Home  |  Jobs