NexTitle Oregon
Oregon
Portland
1410 SW Jefferson Street
Portland, OR  97201
503.278.3600
503.278.3611
Lake Oswego
4900 Meadows Road, Suite 150
Lake Oswego, OR  97035
503.278.3170
503.278.3180
 
Locations Tools Rate
Calculators
Downloads/
Forms
NexTitle's Facebook feed NEXTITLE's Facebook Feed
NexTitle Oregon's Escrow Services Team

Leadership Team:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Shannon Wright
Oregon State Manager
swright@nextitle.com
503.318.8373
Alan Chang
VP, Title Operations
achang@nextitle.com
949.383.2870 425.777.4303 949.237.1909
James Agena, Esq.
General Counsel
jagena@nextitle.com
808.528.9243 808.725.6562
Kris L. Miller
President
klmiller@nextitle.com
208.389.6933 208.433.1140

 

Escrow:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Angela Bixler
Escrow Officer
abixler@nextitle.com
503.278.3625 503.278.3180
Christopher Reinhardt
Escrow Officer
creinhardt@nextitle.com
503.278.3610 503.278.3611
Heather Carafa
Escrow Assistant
hcarafa@nextitle.com
503.278.3162 503.278.3611
Kelly Ames
Escrow Assistant
kames@nextitle.com
503.278.3163 503.278.3611
Matthew Adamcyk
Escrow Assistant
madamcyk@nextitle.com
503.278.3184 503.278.3180
Suzanne Lopez
Escrow Officer
slopez@nextitle.com
503.278.3618 503.278.3180
Valeria Telesco
Escrow Officer
vtelesco@nextitle.com
503.278.3622 503.278.3611

 

Sales & Customer Service:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Dara Dealy
Account Executive
ddealy@nextitle.com
503.858.2597
Hayley Mousley
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
hmousley@nextitle.com
503.278.3170
Kate Frangos
Account Executive
kfrangos@nextitle.com
503.927.8524
Kim Mitchell
Account Executive
kmitchell@nextitle.com
503.545.8242
Peggy Lickert
Account Executive
plickert@nextitle.com
503.828.7149

 

Title:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
David W. Potts
Title Unit Manager
dpotts@nextitle.com
503.278.3608 503.278.3581
Brenda J. Smith
Title Officer
bsmith@nextitle.com
503.278.3613 503.278.3581
Joel Winchester
Title Officer
jwinchester@nextitle.com
503.278.3615 503.278.3581
Coral Villarreal
Title Assistant
cvillarreal@nextitle.com
503.278.3603 503.278.3581
Judy Robertson
Title Assistant
jrobertson@nextitle.com
503.278.3605 503.278.3611
Patrice Lee
Title Examiner
plee@nextitle.com
503.278.3623 503.278.3583

 

 
Visit our Facebook page Contact NexTitle headquarters View All NexTitle locations
© 2017 NEXTITLE | A TITLE & ESCROW COMPANY
About Us  |  Tools  |  Products & Services  |  Locations  |  Contact  |  Log In  |  Home  |  Jobs