NexTitle Oregon
Oregon
Portland
1410 SW Jefferson Street
Portland, OR  97201
503.278.3600
503.278.3611
Lake Oswego
4900 Meadows Road, Suite 150
Lake Oswego, OR  97035
503.278.3170
503.278.3180
 
Locations Tools Rate
Calculators
Downloads/
Forms
NexTitle Gives
NexTitle's Facebook feed NEXTITLE's Facebook Feed
NexTitle Oregon's Escrow Services Team

Leadership Team:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Shannon Wright
Oregon State Manager
swright@nextitle.com
503.318.8373
James Agena, Esq.
General Counsel
jagena@nextitle.com
808.528.9243 808.725.6562
Kris L. Miller
President
klmiller@nextitle.com
208.389.6933 208.433.1140
Gerry Guerin
National Director of Title Operations
gguerin@nextitle.com
425.247.2856 425.623.1805 425.516.2487

 

Escrow:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Linda Mott
Branch Manager / Sr. Escrow Officer
lmott@nextitle.com
503.278.3636
Christopher Reinhardt
Escrow Officer
creinhardt@nextitle.com
503.278.3610 503.278.3611
Kelly Ames
Escrow Assistant
kames@nextitle.com
503.278.3163 503.278.3611
Laurita Castro
Escrow Assistant
lcastro@nextitle.com
503.278.3189
Matthew Adamcyk
Escrow Assistant
madamcyk@nextitle.com
503.278.3184 503.278.3180
Regina Arment
Escrow Officer
rarment@nextitle.com
503.278.3171
Angie Gilmour
Senior Escrow Assistant
agilmour@nextitle.com
503-278-3622
Liz Thoenes
Escrow Officer
lthoenes@nextitle.com
503-278-3167

 

Sales & Marketing:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Adnan Khaki
Account Executive
akhaki@nextitle.com
503.746.3300
Dara Dealy
Account Executive
ddealy@nextitle.com
503.858.2597
Hayley Cascio
Account Executive
hcascio@nextitle.com
360.844.0156
Hayley Mousley
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
hmousley@nextitle.com
503.278.3170
Peggy Lickert
Account Executive
plickert@nextitle.com
503.828.7149

 

Title:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Brenda J. Smith
Senior Title Officer/Department Lead
bsmith@nextitle.com
503.278.3613 503.278.3581
Joel Winchester
Title Officer
jwinchester@nextitle.com
503.278.3615 503.278.3581
Coral Villarreal
Recorder/Title Assistant
cvillarreal@nextitle.com
503.278.3603 503.278.3581
Judy Robertson
Title Officer
jrobertson@nextitle.com
503.278.3605 503.278.3611
Patrice Lee
Title Examiner
plee@nextitle.com
503.278.3623 503.278.3583

 

 
Visit our Facebook page Contact NexTitle headquarters View All NexTitle locations
© 2017 NEXTITLE | A TITLE & ESCROW COMPANY
About Us  |  Tools  |  Products & Services  |  Locations  |  Contact  |  Log In  |  Home  |  Jobs