NexTitle Nevada
Nevada
Henderson
2485 Village View Drive, Suite 190
Henderson, NV  89074
702.853.1500
702.853.1549
 
Locations Tools Rate
Calculators
Downloads/
Forms
Video Clips
NexTitle's Facebook feed NEXTITLE's Facebook Feed
NexTitle Nevada's Service Teams

Leadership Team:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Troy Sears
Nevada Operations Manager
tsears@nextitle.com
702.322.9067 425.623.1944 702.469.0819
Erin Sheckler
SVP, General Counsel & Western Regional Director
esheckler@nextitle.com
425.457.7846 425.974.3567 425.444.9380
Megan Collins
Director, Escrow Operations
mcollins@nextitle.com
206.576.5661 425.623.1895 206.353.5725
Alan Chang
VP, Title Operations
achang@nextitle.com
949.383.2870 425.777.4303 949.237.1909
Dustin Adkins
Director, Retail Development
dadkins@nextitle.com
425.247.2861 206.450.6005
John Kirkpatrick
Director, Sales Operations
jkirkpatrick@nextitle.com
425.691.3583 425.247.7765 425.623.8934

 

 
Visit our Facebook page Contact NexTitle headquarters View All NexTitle locations
© 2014 NEXTITLE | A TITLE & ESCROW COMPANY
About Us  |  Tools  |  Products & Services  |  Locations  |  Contact  |   Log In  |  Home  |  Jobs  |  Blog Credits