NexTitle Nevada
Nevada
Henderson
2835 St. Rose Pkwy, Suite 130
Henderson, NV  89052
702.853.1500
702.853.1549
Las Vegas
8687 W. Sahara Suite 200
Las Vegas, NV  89117
702.322.9051
702.853.1549
 
Locations Tools Rate
Calculators
Downloads/
Forms
NexTitle Gives
NexTitle's Facebook feed NEXTITLE's Facebook Feed
NexTitle Nevada's Service Teams

Leadership Team:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Emy Mahoney
State Manager
emahoney@nextitle.com
702.423.0048 702.423.0048
James Agena, Esq.
General Counsel
jagena@nextitle.com
808.528.9243 808.725.6562
Kris L. Miller
President
klmiller@nextitle.com
208.389.6933 208.433.1140
Gerry Guerin
National Director of Title Operations
gguerin@nextitle.com
425.247.2856 425.623.1805 425.516.2487

 

Escrow:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Sarah Martinez
Escrow Assistant
sngarcia@rcolegal.com
702.322.9068 702.853.1549
Whitney Hechter
Escrow Officer
whechter@nextitle.com
702.322.9086 425.247.7763 702.332.1464
Randell Denney
Escrow Assistant
rdenney@nextitle.com
702.322.9097
Kimberly Catello
Escrow Closer
kcatello@nextitle.com
702.322.9077

 

Sales & Customer Service:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Daniel Villa
Business Development Manager
dvilla@nextitle.com
702.250.2658 702.250.2658

 

Title:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Mike Gomez
Title Officer
mgomez@nextitle.com
702-853-1505

 

 
Visit our Facebook page Contact NexTitle headquarters View All NexTitle locations
© 2017 NEXTITLE | A TITLE & ESCROW COMPANY
About Us  |  Tools  |  Products & Services  |  Locations  |  Contact  |  Log In  |  Home  |  Jobs