NexTitle Nevada
Nevada
Henderson
2835 St. Rose Pkwy, Suite 130
Henderson, NV  89052
702.853.1500
702.853.1549
Las Vegas
8687 W. Sahara Suite 200
Las Vegas, NV  89117
702.853.1500
702.853.1549
 
Locations Tools Rate
Calculators
Downloads/
Forms
NexTitle's Facebook feed NEXTITLE's Facebook Feed
NexTitle Nevada's Service Teams

Leadership Team:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Emy Mahoney
State Manager
emahoney@nextitle.com
702.423.0048 702.423.0048
Alan Chang
VP, Title Operations
achang@nextitle.com
949.383.2870 425.777.4303 949.237.1909
James Agena, Esq.
General Counsel
jagena@nextitle.com
808.528.9243 808.725.6562
Kris L. Miller
President
klmiller@nextitle.com
208.389.6933 208.433.1140

 

Escrow:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Sarah Martinez
Escrow Assistant
sngarcia@rcolegal.com
702.322.9068 702.853.1549
Kimberly Catello
Escrow Officer
kcatello@nextitle.com
702.322.9077 702.853.1549
Whitney Hechter
Escrow Officer
whechter@nextitle.com
702.322.9086 425.247.7763 702.332.1464
Randell Denney
Escrow Assistant
rdenney@nextitle.com
702.322.9097

 

Sales & Customer Service:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Daniel Villa
Business Development Manager
dvilla@nextitle.com
702.250.2658 702.250.2658

 

 
Visit our Facebook page Contact NexTitle headquarters View All NexTitle locations
© 2017 NEXTITLE | A TITLE & ESCROW COMPANY
About Us  |  Tools  |  Products & Services  |  Locations  |  Contact  |  Log In  |  Home  |  Jobs