NexTitle Nevada
Nevada
Henderson
2835 St. Rose Pkwy, Suite 130
Henderson, NV  89052
702.853.1500
702.853.1549
Las Vegas
8687 W. Sahara Suite 200
Las Vegas, NV  89117
702.853.1500
702.853.1549
 
Locations Tools Rate
Calculators
Downloads/
Forms
NexTitle's Facebook feed NEXTITLE's Facebook Feed
NexTitle Nevada's Service Teams

Leadership Team:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Troy Sears
Nevada State Manager
tsears@nextitle.com
702.322.9067 425.623.1944 702.469.0819
Erin Sheckler
President
esheckler@nextitle.com
425.457.7846 425.974.3567 425.444.9380
Alan Chang
VP, Title Operations
achang@nextitle.com
949.383.2870 425.777.4303 949.237.1909
James Agena, Esq.
General Counsel
jagena@nextitle.com
808.528.9243 808.725.6562

 

Escrow:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Jason Brown
Escrow Officer
jbrown@nextitle.com
702.853.1504 425.974.3553 702.419.0329
Sarah Martinez
Escrow Assistant
sngarcia@rcolegal.com
702.322.9068 702.853.1549
Kimberly Catello
Escrow Officer
kcatello@nextitle.com
702.322.9077 702.853.1549
Whitney Hechter
Escrow Officer
whechter@nextitle.com
702.322.9086 702.332.1464

 

Sales & Customer Service:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Emy Mahoney
Business Development Manager
emahoney@nextitle.com
702.423.0048 702.423.0048
Wayne Tressler
Business Development Manager
wtressler@nextitle.com
702.954.2033 702.954.2033
Daniel Villa
Business Development Manager
dvilla@nextitle.com
702.250.2658 702.250.2658
Karl Huey
Business Development Manager
huey@nextitle.com
702.556.1522 702.556.1522

 

Title:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Brenda Durant
Title Officer
bdurant@nextitle.com
702.322.9060 702.853.1549 702.379.1296

 

 
Visit our Facebook page Contact NexTitle headquarters View All NexTitle locations
© 2016 NEXTITLE | A TITLE & ESCROW COMPANY
About Us  |  Tools  |  Products & Services  |  Locations  |  Contact  |  Log In  |  Home  |  Jobs