NexTitle Nevada
Nevada
Henderson
2485 Village View Drive, Suite 190
Henderson, NV  89074
702.853.1500
702.853.1549
 
Locations Tools Rate
Calculators
Downloads/
Forms
Video Clips
NexTitle's Facebook feed NEXTITLE's Facebook Feed
NexTitle Nevada's Service Teams

Executive Management:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Alan Chang
VP, Title Operations
achang@nextitle.com
949.383.2870 425.777.4303 949.237.1909
Ray Lewandowski
VP, Sales & Marketing
ray@nextitle.com
425.457.7822 425.974.1450 425.241.1800

 

State Manager:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Troy Sears
Nevada Operations Manager
tsears@nextitle.com
702.322.9067 425.623.1944 702.469.0819

 

Escrow:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Jason Brown
Escrow Officer
jbrown@nextitle.com
702.853.1504 425.974.3553 702.419.0329
Sarah Brummet
Escrow Officer
sbrummett@nextitle.com
702.322.9061 425.283.5959 702.540.8521
Sarah Garcia
Escrow Assistant
sngarcia@rcolegal.com
702.322.9068 702.853.1549

 

Sales, Marketing & Customer Service:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Emy Mahoney
Account Executive
emahoney@nextitle.com
702.423.0048 702.423.0048
Debbie Toth
Account Executive
dtoth@nextitle.com
702.630.1617 702.853.1549 702.630.1617
Heather Willmott
Account Executive
hwillmott@nextitle.com
702.853.1549 702.327.1624

 

Title:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Brenda Durant
Title Officer
bdurant@nextitle.com
702.322.9060 702.853.1549 702.379.1296
Troy Sears
Nevada Operations Manager
tsears@nextitle.com
702.322.9067 425.623.1944 702.469.0819

 

 
Visit our Facebook page Contact NexTitle headquarters View All NexTitle locations
© 2014 NEXTITLE | A TITLE & ESCROW COMPANY
About Us  |  Tools  |  Products & Services  |  Locations  |  Contact  |   Log In  |  Home  |  Jobs  |  Blog Credits