NexTitle Idaho
Idaho
Meridian
1880 S Cobalt Point Way, Suite 100
Meridian, ID  83642
208.433.1021
208.433.1140
Boise
800 W Main Street, Suite 1460
Boise, ID  83702
208.433.1021
208.433.1140
Eagle
450 W. State Street, Ste. 290
Eagle, ID  83616
208.947.1100
208.947.1102
Coming soon!
6184 North Discovery Way, Suite 102
Boise, ID  83713
208.433.1021
208.433.1140
Land Query Title Quote
 
Locations Tools Rate
Calculators
Downloads/
Forms
NexTitle Gives
NexTitle's Facebook feed NEXTITLE's Facebook Feed
NexTitle Idaho's Service Teams

Leadership Team:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Tayler Tibbitts
Idaho State Manager
ttibbitts@nextitle.com
208.389.6936 208.433.1140
James Agena, Esq.
General Counsel
jagena@nextitle.com
808.528.9243 808.725.6562
Kris L. Miller
President
klmiller@nextitle.com
208.389.6933 208.433.1140
Gerry Guerin
National Director of Title Operations
gguerin@nextitle.com
425.247.2856 425.623.1805 425.516.2487
Hailey Poulson
Executive Assistant
hpoulson@nextitle.com
208.389.6913 208.433.1140
Mike Butler
Vice President - National Director of Sales & Business Development
mbutler1@nextitle.com
208.850.6000

 

Escrow:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Kala Renteria
Escrow Officer
krenteria@nextitle.com
208.389.6928 208.433.1140
Kenna Merrigan
Escrow Officer
kmerrigan@nextitle.com
208.389.6931 208.947.1102
Melissa Bates
Senior Escrow Officer
mbates@nextitle.com
208.389.6937 208.275.8501 208.869.7041
Nanette Robinson
Escrow Officer
nrobinson@nextitle.com
208.389.6922 208.433.1140
Stephanie Buse
Escrow Officer
sbuse@nextitle.com
208.389.6923 208.433.1140
Tami Paul
Escrow Officer
tpaul@nextitle.com
208.389.6919 208.947.1102 208.866.6522
Angela Wolfkiel
Escrow Assistant
awolfkiel@nextitle.com
208.389.6918 208.433.1140
Jeff Dillon
Escrow Officer
jdillon@nextitle.com
208.389.6917 208.433.1140
Tiffany Hollingshead
Escrow Assistant
thollingshead@nextitle.com
208.389.6901 208.275.8505
Trina Grim
Escrow Assistant
tgrim@nextitle.com
208.389.6904 208.433.1140
De Ann Sayre
Escrow Assistant
dsayre@nextitle.com
208.389.6938
Josh Irwin
Escrow Assistant
joirwin@nextitle.com
208.389.6902 208.433.1140
Lori Perry
Escrow Assistant/Funding
lperry@nextitle.com
208.389.6911 208.433.1140
PJ Nava
Idaho Escrow Manager
pnava@nextitle.com
208.389.6920 208.433.1140 208.912.5651
Jaime Frank
Funding
jfrank@nextitle.com
208.389.6935 208.433.1140
Natalie Halcomb (Jensen)
Escrow Officer
nhalcomb@nextitle.com
208.947.1090 208.433.1140
Maria McConnell
Escrow Assistant
mmcconnell@nextitle.com
208.389.6915 208.947.1102
Jennie Gridley
Escrow Assistant
jgridley@nextitle.com
208.947.1104 208.433.1140
Sharla Reno
Escrow Assistant
shmoore@nextitle.com
208.389.6926 208.947.1102
Angi Albert
Escrow Officer
aalbert@nextitle.com
208.947.1042 208.433.1140 208.866.6315

 

Sales & Customer Service:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Curt Pentecost
Idaho Sales Manager
cpentecost@nextitle.com
208.433.1140 208.573.4376
Greg Gridley
Account Executive
ggridley@nextitle.com
208.433.1140 208.830.2436
Joe Hodges
Account Executive
jhodges@nextitle.com
208.433.1140 208.891.0682
Jason Lloyd
Account Executive
jlloyd@nextitle.com
208.433.1140 208.724.2718
Julie Schott
Account Executive
jschott@nextitle.com
208.433.1140 208.850.5030
Ken Koeberlein
Marketing Assistant
kkoeberlein@nextitle.com
208.389.6939
Erik Wallace
Courier
ewallace@nextitle.com
208.433.1021 208.515.8612
Derek Carter
Courier
dacarter@nextitle.com
208.433.1021 208.608.3432
Jessyca Hanson
Escrow Assistant/Receptionist
jhanson@nextitle.com
208.489.9917 208.947.1102
Jason Hollingshead
Centralized Services Manager
jhollingshead@nextitle.com
208.389.6932
Chelsea Sinclair
Account Executive
csinclair@nextitle.com
208.629.6207
Bailey Richardson
Sales Assistant
brichardson@nextitle.com
208.947.1089 208.433.1140
Ashley Miller
Order Placement Manager
almiller@nextitle.com
208.389.6916

 

Title:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Nick Schug
Idaho Title Manager
nschug@nextitle.com
208.389.6907 208.433.1140
Andrew Rhodes
Title Officer
arhodes@nextitle.com
208.389.6924 208.433.1140
Dariel Ross
Title Officer
dross@nextitle.com
208.389.6910 208.433.1140
Cheryl Ruddell
Title Assistant
cruddell@nextitle.com
208.389.6909 208.433.1140
Mary Roy
Title Assistant
mroy@nextitle.com
208.389.6914 208.433.1140
Barbara Ford
Title Officer
bford@nextitle.com
208.947.1096
Tara Howell
Title Assistant
thowell@nextitle.com
208.947.1105 208.433.1140

 

 
Visit our Facebook page Contact NexTitle headquarters View All NexTitle locations
© 2017 NEXTITLE | A TITLE & ESCROW COMPANY
About Us  |  Tools  |  Products & Services  |  Locations  |  Contact  |  Log In  |  Home  |  Jobs