NexTitle Idaho
Idaho
Meridian
1880 S Cobalt Point Way, Suite 100
Meridian, ID  83642
208.433.1021
208.433.1140
Land Query
 
Locations Tools Rate
Calculators
Downloads/
Forms
Video Clips
NexTitle's Facebook feed NEXTITLE's Facebook Feed
NexTitle Idaho's Service Teams

Leadership Team:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Erin Sheckler
SVP, General Counsel & Western Regional Director
esheckler@nextitle.com
425.457.7846 425.974.3567 425.444.9380
Megan Collins
Director, Escrow Operations
mcollins@nextitle.com
206.576.5661 425.623.1895 206.353.5725
Alan Chang
VP, Title Operations
achang@nextitle.com
949.383.2870 425.777.4303 949.237.1909
John Kirkpatrick
Director, Sales Operations
jkirkpatrick@nextitle.com
425.691.3583 425.247.7765 425.623.8934

 

State Manager:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Kris L. Miller
Idaho Operations Manager
klmiller@nextitle.com
208.389.6933

 

Escrow:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Angela Wolfkiel
Escrow Assistant
awolfkiel@nextitle.com
208.389.6918 208.854.7422
Jason Hollingshead
Escrow Assistant
jhollingshead@nextitle.com
208.389.6932 208.854.7428
Jeff Dillon
Escrow Assistant
jdillon@nextitle.com
208.389.6917 208.275.8508
Kenna Merrigan
Escrow Officer
kmerrigan@nextitle.com
208.389.6931 208.275.8502
Lori Anderson
Escrow Assistant
ljanderson@nextitle.com
208.389.6903 208.854.7423
Melissa Bates
Escrow Officer
mbates@nextitle.com
208.389.6937 208.275.8501 208.869.7041
Stephanie Buse
Escrow Officer
sbuse@nextitle.com
208.389.6923 208.275.8507
Tami Paul
Escrow Officer
tpaul@nextitle.com
208.389.6919 208.854.7425 208.866.6522
Tiffany Hollingshead
Escrow Assistant
thollingshead@nextitle.com
208.389.6901 208.275.8505
Vivian Chan
Escrow Assistant
vchan@nextitle.com
208.389.6929 208.433.1140

 

Sales & Customer Service:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Curt Pentecost
Account Executive
cpentecost@nextitle.com
208.433.1140 208.573.4376
Greg Gridley
Account Executive
ggridley@nextitle.com
208.433.1140 208.830.2436
Joe Hodges
Account Executive
jhodges@nextitle.com
208.433.1140 208.891.0682
Karen Beamguard
Account Executive
kbeamguard@nextitle.com
208.433.1140 208.570.5061
Jaime A. Miller
Receptionist
jamiller@nextitle.com
208.389.6934
Hailey Poulson
Executive Assistant
hpoulson@nextitle.com
208.389.6913 208.433.1140
Kaytea Golden
Courier
kgolden@nextitle.com
208.389.6933 208.433.1140 208.515.8612

 

Title:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Sumer Brenden
Title Officer
sbrenden@nextitle.com
208.389.6905 208.275.8504
Andrew Rhodes
Title Officer
arhodes@nextitle.com
208.389.6924 208.854.7420
Dariel Ross
Title Assistant
dross@nextitle.com
208.389.6910 208.433.1140
Cheryl Ruddell
Title Assistant
cruddell@nextitle.com
208.389.6909 208.433.1140

 

 
Visit our Facebook page Contact NexTitle headquarters View All NexTitle locations
© 2015 NEXTITLE | A TITLE & ESCROW COMPANY
About Us  |  Tools  |  Products & Services  |  Locations  |  Contact  |   Log In  |  Home  |  Jobs  |  Blog Credits