NexTitle Idaho
Idaho
Meridian
1880 S Cobalt Point Way, Suite 100
Meridian, ID  83642
208.433.1021
208.433.1140
Land Query
 
Locations Tools Rate
Calculators
Downloads/
Forms
Video Clips
NexTitle's Facebook feed NEXTITLE's Facebook Feed
NexTitle Idaho's Service Teams
Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Kaytea Golden
Courier/Administrative Support
kgolden@nextitle.com
208.389.6933 208.433.1140 208.515.8612

 

Executive Management:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Alan Chang
VP, Title Operations
achang@nextitle.com
949.383.2870 425.777.4303 949.237.1909
Shawna Hernandez
SVP, Retail Operations & Development
shernandez@nextitle.com
425.440.6546 425.457.7360 206.390.0064
Ray Lewandowski
VP, Sales & Marketing
ray@nextitle.com
425.457.7822 425.974.1450 425.241.1800

 

State Manager:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Tauni Roberts
Idaho Operations Manager
troberts@nextitle.com
208.389.6908 208.433.1140 208.870.1372

 

Escrow:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Lori Anderson
Escrow Assistant
ljanderson@nextitle.com
208.389.6903 208.854.7423
Phil Archer
Escrow Officer
parcher@nextitle.com
208.389.6939 208.275.8503 208.608.8954
Melissa Bates
Escrow Officer
mbates@nextitle.com
208.389.6937 208.275.8501 208.869.7041
Tiffany Hollingshead
Escrow Assistant
thollingshead@nextitle.com
208.389.6901 208.275.8505
Kenna Merrigan
Escrow Officer
kmerrigan@nextitle.com
208.389.6931 208.275.8502
Tami Paul
Escrow Officer
tpaul@nextitle.com
208.389.6919 208.854.7425 208.866.6522
Krysti St. John
Escrow Officer
kstjohn@nextitle.com
208.389.6920 208.854.7427
Samantha Stephenson
Escrow Assistant
slstephenson@nextitle.com
208.389.6934 208.854.7421
Angela Wolfkiel
Escrow Assistant
awolfkiel@nextitle.com
208.389.6918 208.854.7422
Vivian Chan
Escrow Assistant
vchan@nextitle.com
208.389.6929 208.433.1140

 

Sales, Marketing & Customer Service:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Karen Beamguard
Community Relations
kbeamguard@nextitle.com
208.389.6930 208.433.1140 208.570.5061
Greg Gridley
Account Executive
ggridley@nextitle.com
208.389.6930 208.433.1140 208.830.2436
Joe Hodges
Account Executive
jhodges@nextitle.com
208.389.6912 208.433.1140 208.891.0682
Curt Pentecost
Account Executive
cpentecost@nextitle.com
208.389.6930 208.433.1140 208.573.4376
Shain Urwin
Account Executive
surwin@nextitle.com
208.433.1140 208.577.5500

 

Title:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Sumer Brenden
Title Officer
sbrenden@nextitle.com
208.389.6905 208.275.8504
Matt Carey
Senior Title Officer
mcarey@nextitle.com
208.389.6914 208.854.7424 208.640.3967
Fred Mulder
Title Officer
fmulder@nextitle.com
208.389.6928 208.433.1140
Hailey Poulson
Office Administrator
hpoulson@nextitle.com
208.389.6913 208.433.1140
Andrew Rhodes
Title Examiner
arhodes@nextitle.com
208.389.6924 208.854.7420
Cheryl Ruddell
Title Assistant
cruddell@nextitle.com
208.389.6909 208.433.1140

 

 
Visit our Facebook page Contact NexTitle headquarters View All NexTitle locations
© 2014 NEXTITLE | A TITLE & ESCROW COMPANY
About Us  |  Tools  |  Products & Services  |  Locations  |  Contact  |   Log In  |  Home  |  Jobs  |  Blog Credits