NextTitle Hawaii
First Hawaii Title – Main Office
First Hawaii Title Corporation is a division of NexTitle, a Title & Escrow Co.
201 Merchant Street, Suite 2000
Honolulu, HI  96813
808.521.3411
First Hawaii Title – Kahala Branch
First Hawaii Title Corporation is a division of NexTitle, a Title & Escrow Co.
4211 Waialae Avenue, Suite 9060
Honolulu, HI  96816
808.725.6600
 
Locations Tools Rate
Calculators
Downloads/
Forms
NexTitle's Facebook feed NEXTITLE's Facebook Feed
NexTitle Hawaii's Escrow Services Team

Leadership Team:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
William Tanaka
President - Hawaii Division
wtanaka@firsthawaii.com
808.725.6594 808.429.0341
David Bird
Senior Vice President - Hawaii Division
dbird@firsthawaii.com
808.528.9254 808.308.9960
James Agena, Esq.
General Counsel
jagena@nextitle.com
808.528.9243 808.725.6562
Gerry Guerin
National Director of Title Operations
gguerin@nextitle.com
425.247.2856 425.623.1805 425.516.2487

 

Escrow:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Vern Heath
Senior Escrow Officer
vheath@firsthawaii.com
808.528.9226 808.725.6563 808.888.9495
Evelyn Patoc
Senior Escrow Officer
epatoc@firsthawaii.com
808.725.6593 808.379.6908
Sean Kalakau
Escrow Officer
skalakau@firsthawaii.com
808.528.9232 808.725.6568
Kimberly Hanawahine
Escrow Officer
khanawahine@firsthawaii.com
808.528.9227
Jin Yu
Escrow Officer - Fluent in Korean
jyu@firsthawaii.com
808.528.9270
JoAnn McNeal
Escrow Officer
jmcneal@firsthawaii.com
808.725.6580
Maggie Lleces
Escrow Officer
mlleces@firsthawaii.com
808.528.9430
Dennis Ching
Escrow Closing Officer
dching@firsthawaii.com
808.528.9264
Judy Feldmann
Senior Escrow Associate
jafeldmann@firsthawaii.com
808.528.9230 808.725.6563
Ivonne Machado
Escrow Assistant
ivmachado@firsthawaii.com
808.528.9260 808.725.6563
Michael Fialkiewicz
Escrow Assistant
mfialkiewicz@firsthawaii.com
808.528.6608
Sterling Lopes
Escrow Assistant
slopes@firsthawaii.com
808.725.6596

 

Centralized Services:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Ginger Suga
Centralized Services Manager
gsuga@firsthawaii.com
808.528.9234
Keiko Tatsumi
Centralized Services Specialist
ktatsumi@firsthawaii.com
808.725.6589
Michelle Thornton
Centralized Services Specialist
mmthornton@firsthawaii.com
808.725.6606
Heather Ramirez
Centralized Services Specialist
hramirez@firsthawaii.com
808.725.6581
Lourdes Maglaya
Receptionist
lmaglaya@firsthawaii.com
808.521.3411

 

Sales & Marketing:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Jeff Guira
Marketing Coordinator
jguira@firsthawaii.com
808.725.6607

 

Title:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Kolin Mabe
Chief Title Officer
kmabe@firsthawaii.com
808.528.9236 808.725.6564
Diane Imanaka
Senior Title Officer
dimanaka@firsthawaii.com
808.528.9237 808.725.6561
Carol C. Lagapa
Title Officer
clagapa@firsthawaii.com
808.528.9253 808.725.6570
Rey Valdez
Recorder
rvaldez@firsthawaii.com
808.528.9258

 

 
Visit our Facebook page Contact NexTitle headquarters View All NexTitle locations
© 2017 NEXTITLE | A TITLE & ESCROW COMPANY
About Us  |  Tools  |  Products & Services  |  Locations  |  Contact  |  Log In  |  Home  |  Jobs