NexTitle California
California
Irvine
2495 Campus Drive, Suite 100
Irvine, CA  92612
949.383.2900
 
Locations Tools Rate
Calculators
Downloads/
Forms
NexTitle's Facebook feed NEXTITLE's Facebook Feed
NexTitle California's Escrow Services Team

Leadership Team:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Bryan Burkholder
California State Manager
bburkholder@nextitle.com
949.383.2924 425.777.4306 949.922.3382
Erin Sheckler
President
esheckler@nextitle.com
425.457.7846 425.974.3567 425.444.9380
Alan Chang
VP, Title Operations
achang@nextitle.com
949.383.2870 425.777.4303 949.237.1909
James Agena, Esq.
General Counsel
jagena@nextitle.com
808.528.9243 808.725.6562

 

Escrow:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Beverly Biedscheid
Escrow Officer
bbiedscheid@nextitle.com
949.383.2928
Kathryn Burkholder
Escrow Officer
kburkholder@nextitle.com
949.383.2909 425.777.4320 949.378.2434
Linda Yanez
Escrow Officer
lyanez@nextitle.com
949.383.2939 425.974.3506
Wendy Hayden
Escrow Assistant
whayden@nextitle.com
949.383.2905
Randolph Boicourt
Escrow Assistant
rboicourt@nextitle.com
949.383.2936
Aaron Barragan
Escrow Assistant
abarragan@nextitle.com
949.383.2917 425.777.4352
Dana Bradarich
Escrow Assistant
dbradarich@nextitle.com
949.383.2916 425.974.1499
Elvia Cisneros
Escrow Assistant
ecisneros@nextitle.com
949.383.2933
Megan Stearns
Escrow Assistant
mstearns@nextitle.com
949.383.2969

 

Title:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Monica Romero
Title Officer
mromero@nextitle.com
949.383.2911 425.974.8166
Dana Ortega
Title Assistant
dortega@nextitle.com
949.383.2914 949.383.2901
Jami Allen
Title Assistant
jdallen@nextitle.com
949.383.2914 425.974.8195
Elgin Rogers
Title Assistant
erogers@nextitle.com
949.383.2934 949.383.2901
Vanessa Baker
Title Assistant
vbaker@nextitle.com
949.383.2906
Rafael Rodriguez
Title Examiner
rrodriguez@nextitle.com
949.383.2903 949.383.2901
Kevin Le
Title Assistant
kle@nextitle.com
949.383.2938

 

 
Visit our Facebook page Contact NexTitle headquarters View All NexTitle locations
© 2017 NEXTITLE | A TITLE & ESCROW COMPANY
About Us  |  Tools  |  Products & Services  |  Locations  |  Contact  |  Log In  |  Home  |  Jobs