NexTitle Arizona
Arizona
Scottsdale
9500 E Ironwood Square Drive, Suite 125
Scottsdale, AZ  85258
480.385.7200
 
Locations Tools Rate
Calculators
Downloads/
Forms
Video Clips
NexTitle's Facebook feed NEXTITLE's Facebook Feed
NexTitle Arizona's Escrow Services Team

Executive Management:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Alan Chang
VP, Title Operations
achang@nextitle.com
949.383.2870 425.777.4303 949.237.1909
Shawna Hernandez
SVP, Retail Operations & Development
shernandez@nextitle.com
425.440.6546 425.457.7360 206.390.0064
Ray Lewandowski
VP, Sales & Marketing
ray@nextitle.com
425.457.7822 425.974.1450 425.241.1800

 

State Manager:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Ryan Sams
Arizona Operations Manager
rsams@nextitle.com
480.385.7212 480.294.2917

 

Escrow:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Jennifer Bialowas
Escrow Assistant
jbialowas@nextitle.com
480.385.7211 425.974.3559
Donna Cathey
Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
dcathey@nextitle.com
480.385.7213 425.974.1472 480.220.1801
Kellie Fine
Escrow Officer
kfine@nextitle.com
480.385.7216 425.777.4338

 

Sales, Marketing & Customer Service:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Ryan Mandley
Sales Representative
rmandley@nextitle.com
480.385.7215 480.203.6263

 

Title:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Travis Farr
Title Officer
tdfarr@nextitle.com
602.648.4871

 

 
Visit our Facebook page Contact NexTitle headquarters View All NexTitle locations
© 2014 NEXTITLE | A TITLE & ESCROW COMPANY
About Us  |  Tools  |  Products & Services  |  Locations  |  Contact  |   Log In  |  Home  |  Jobs  |  Blog Credits