NexTitle Arizona
Arizona
Scottsdale
9500 E Ironwood Square Drive, Suite 125
Scottsdale, AZ  85258
480.385.7200
 
Locations Tools Rate
Calculators
Downloads/
Forms
NexTitle's Facebook feed NEXTITLE's Facebook Feed
NexTitle Arizona's Escrow Services Team

Leadership Team:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Ryan Sams
Arizona State Manager
rsams@nextitle.com
480.385.7212 480.294.2917
Erin Sheckler
President
esheckler@nextitle.com
425.457.7846 425.974.3567 425.444.9380
Alan Chang
VP, Title Operations
achang@nextitle.com
949.383.2870 425.777.4303 949.237.1909
James Agena
General Counsel
jagena@nextitle.com
808.528.9243 808.725.6562

 

Escrow:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Donna Cathey
Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
dcathey@nextitle.com
480.385.7213 425.974.1472 480.220.1801
Jennifer Bialowas
Escrow Assistant
jbialowas@nextitle.com
480.385.7211 425.974.3559
Kellie Fine
Escrow Officer
kfine@nextitle.com
480.385.7216 425.777.4338

 

Sales & Customer Service:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Marcie Teague
Account Executive
mteague@nextitle.com
602.677.5178
Heather Escher
Account Executive
hescher@nextitle.com
602.339.5086
Bobby Brush
Account Executive
rbrush@nextitle.com
602.330.9934
Beth McCabe
Account Executive
bmccabe@nextitle.com
480.269.8881

 

Title:

Contact Phone Fax Mobile
Travis Farr
Title Officer
tdfarr@nextitle.com
602.648.4871

 

 
Visit our Facebook page Contact NexTitle headquarters View All NexTitle locations
© 2015 NEXTITLE | A TITLE & ESCROW COMPANY
About Us  |  Tools  |  Products & Services  |  Locations  |  Contact  |   Log In  |  Home  |  Jobs  |  Blog Credits